f4d96de79e · chore: refresh docs and adapt workflows for Gitea · Updated 2026-10-09 22:02:33 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?