88393f53e4 · chore(release): merge release/v1.4.0 to main [auto release commit] · Updated 2026-07-14 10:23:16 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?